9 Maggio 2012

Concerto “With Music for Civil Europe”

Budapest Choir, Budapest Youth Choir, Symphonic Orchestra of Monarchia

Soloist: violin A. Schuster, piano I. Oehmichen, clarinet A. Szàbo

Budapest – Stefània Palota

Musiche di A. Vivaldi, W.A Mozart, H. Frigyes

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.